Dreaming Bear pt1

An impassioned poet in the tradition of Rumi, Kabir, and Hafiz.

He expresses the intimate details of his life story, showing how it all evolves into his artistic expression. DreamingBear is also an author of multiple books, a shaman and ordained minister.

 

Previous post:

Next post: